Update june 16

This forum is solely used for discussions on updates on the Test Server.

Re: Update june 16

Postby Erna » Wed Jun 19, 2013 9:57 pm

If you use the repeatbutton for hunting it shows you caught 1*, for gathering this works just fine, fishing not done yet.

And could you increase the difference in colour for new and old messages? They kinda look the same, almost the same green. :D
Erna
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:44 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby Moshu-X » Thu Jun 20, 2013 11:46 am

Is the repeat hunt button stll bugging? after catching the last wild animal?

I'll be absent for a few days, so don't hesitate to keep me informed of bugs or stuff that needs a bit of tweaks ;)
Moshu-X
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1954
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 6:04 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby Erna » Thu Jun 20, 2013 5:38 pm

Moshu-X wrote:Is the repeat hunt button stll bugging? after catching the last wild animal?

Yep.
Erna
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:44 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby Soonerland » Thu Jun 20, 2013 8:20 pm

One bug I did find on TEST is when I went to feed my animals. I clicked on the quick chore button to feed & it said I didn't have enough feed. However when I went to each barn it said I did. I tried the quick feed button again & got the same message as before. I then fed each barn individually & didn't have a problem.
Soonerland
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 2:58 pm

Re: Update june 16

Postby Erna » Sat Jun 22, 2013 5:59 pm

Another bug, Manual and Faq are the same. Normally you could find at the manual the details about growth, cost etc.
Erna
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 1:44 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby karenswoose » Sun Jun 23, 2013 2:56 am

another bug: I can't cut down my fruit trees. I want to replace a regular apple tree with a fast growth apple tree and when I click on the log icon, the little wheel goes around for about 3 seconds, then it pops right back to the icon menu. I tried with different farmers, then I tried to cut down a different tree. Couldn't log that one either. The repeat action list shows the logging icon as if I used it, but if I look at the pop up list of my actions, there is the time and the plot number, but no action listed next to that.

I was able to plow up a tomato plant. I only tried logging fruit trees, so I don't know if it is a bug for nut trees or not. Does someone want to check?
karenswoose
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 3:54 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby NetteB » Sun Jun 23, 2013 6:02 pm

It's the same for nut trees. I tried chopping down an old macadamia yesterday but it won't budge - luckily no endurance is taken for each try. Messaged Moshu ingame but think I read in a previous post he's away at the moment.
NetteB
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:34 pm

Re: Update june 16

Postby Moshu-X » Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:16 pm

You should be able to log the trees again. I didnt' manage to repeat the bug for the faq&manual, the quick feed and the hunting bug ...
Moshu-X
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1954
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 6:04 am

Re: Update june 16

Postby NetteB » Mon Jun 24, 2013 5:25 pm

It worked, thank you
NetteB
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:34 pm

Re: Update june 16

Postby Moshu-X » Thu Jun 27, 2013 5:45 pm

Any of you found anymore bugs ? or do you have any more suggestions ?
Moshu-X
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1954
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 6:04 am

PreviousNext

Return to Test Forum



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron