Age groups?

Post and play forum type games here.

Age groups?

Postby Krynne » Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:59 pm

I'm mildly curious as to what the dominant average age group of players is for the site (both game and forum). Granted, this place is still relatively new and there wont be very many at first but I'm hoping that once the forum grows this thread will too. Now, you don't have to actually post your real age here (though if you really want to that is fine)... all you need to do is post which age group from the list below your age falls in.

12 and under
13 to 19
20-30
40-50
60 and above


As for me... I'm chronologically in the 40 to 50 group... though some days I feel 12 and under (on bad days it's 60 plus) :lol:
User avatar
Krynne
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 6:05 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby Quincey » Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:33 am

(runs in... screams "13 to 19" and runs out again as mom chases me with a spoon).
Quincey
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 12:25 am

Re: Age groups?

Postby Luther » Sun Apr 26, 2009 1:47 am

Just almost smack dab in the middle of the 20-30 group.
Luther
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 4:50 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby Amees » Wed Apr 29, 2009 6:47 pm

Right in the middle of 20 - 30. I tend to my farm at work.......since it doesnt require my full attention
Amees
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 6:38 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby plowboy » Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:11 pm

I'm a rookie farmer at 45! I did grow up on a farm and witnessed my Dad conquer the challenges of raising a family on 160 acres in Illinois. It seems this game is quite realistic and I am hoping I can be as succesful as he was in real life.
plowboy
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:15 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby ChocolateGal » Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:18 am

13 to 19 for me! *runs around screaming because she is so old*
ChocolateGal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:04 am

Re: Age groups?

Postby Azure Swallowtail » Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:56 pm

I fall under the '13 to 19' age group. :D
User avatar
Azure Swallowtail
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby zahnee12 » Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:53 pm

13-19 for me
zahnee12
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:18 am

Re: Age groups?

Postby popcorn » Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:26 am

Oh I feel ancient. I am not in any of your age groups You don't seem to think those of us in our fifties count.
popcorn
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 12:55 pm

Re: Age groups?

Postby zahnee12 » Sun Jul 05, 2009 3:19 am

sry man you are over the hill

zahnee
zahnee12
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 10:18 am

Next

Return to Playground



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron