quality level

Found a bug? Post it here.

quality level

Postby david1354 » Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:50 pm

I built a bee hive in the valley on the 1st week of February turn, USA server. The Maximum Quality Attainable is stuck at zero. I believe it should be 50. My bees are stuck at 1 and they should be 4.
david1354, USA server.
User avatar
david1354
 
Posts: 1075
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 3:40 pm

Re: quality level

Postby david1354 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:17 am

My new bees in the Valley now have a Maximum Quality Attainable of number of 15. The bees on my Farm have a Maximum Quality Attainable number of 65. my bees on the farm are still stuck at a Quality of 1, i believe they should be 12.

david1354, USA server
User avatar
david1354
 
Posts: 1075
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 3:40 pm

Re: quality level

Postby david1354 » Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:18 pm

My beehive in the Valley the Maximum Quality Attainable is now stuck at 50. The Maximum Quality Attainable on the main Farm is 100. I believe i am 15 quality points behind now.
david1354, USA server.
User avatar
david1354
 
Posts: 1075
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 3:40 pm


Return to Bug Report



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron